Bowtiev6 Featured Ride Rules and Entry Thread

Moderator: mrray13

User avatar
Gearhead
Posts: 122
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:27 am
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:25 pm
add me to feature rides
Attachments
phofto.JPG
User avatar
Laying rubber
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:03 pm
Location: Arizona
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2011 8:59 am
Swwwweeeeeet Lookin Spyderbuddy!!!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Image

Newbie
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:37 am
Location: PORT JEFFERSON NEW YORK.....
PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:30 am
here you go.... :thumbsup:
Attachments
suncoast hood 004.jpg
suncoast hood 010.jpg
....FASTER THE BETTER....
User avatar
Just having fun
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 6:58 pm
PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:06 pm
My entry.....
Attachments
Shady-Brook-Car-Show-14.jpg
2011 2LT/RS RJT CGM stripes. MRT2.0, RJT RotoFabCAI, RX Catchcan&breather,35%tint, RJT enginecover, flamed fbox cover,DRL harness, RotoFab washer, ADM scoop,VMAX TB,trunk enclosure,RS headrests,lugnut decals,RJTcenter caps,TrifectaTune,AAC footwell.
User avatar
Just having fun
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:18 pm
Location: Copperas Cove, Texas (Currently Afghanistan)
PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:53 pm
My entry....ASHEN GRAY METALLIC 2012 2LT/RS with IOM Synergy stripes and IOM interior....had her just over 2 weeks now! :rolrun:

DSC02272.JPG
User avatar
Newbie
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 12:15 am
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:17 am
Here's my best

Image
Image

Newbie
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:37 am
Location: PORT JEFFERSON NEW YORK.....
PostPosted: Tue Dec 20, 2011 4:31 pm
:thumbsup:
Attachments
suncoast20hood20011.jpg
....FASTER THE BETTER....

Newbie
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 6:37 pm
PostPosted: Thu Dec 29, 2011 6:36 pm
Updated pic from a couple posts above. Had a 68 nose stripe added.
Attachments
001.JPG
User avatar
Newbie
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2012 2:23 am
Location: Bucks County, Pennsylvania
PostPosted: Thu Mar 29, 2012 6:52 pm
The Silver Streak.......my '12 2LT 'Vert

Image
Phillies Phan for Life!!!!!
I love the feel of a ragtop, to be at one with nature, to enjoy and smell the roses of life!!!
User avatar
Newbie
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 8:20 pm
PostPosted: Fri Mar 30, 2012 11:31 pm
Our 2010 LS - "Cruzn LS 1"
Attachments
user39205_pic56425_1309300026.jpg
PreviousNext

Return to Featured Ride

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest