Any Texas members?

For everyone down south including AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, TN, TX
User avatar
Running 13s
Posts: 518
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 1:35 pm
Location: Waco, TX
PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2012 12:17 am
As title says, specifically in the Houston area?

Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2012 4:35 pm
PostPosted: Mon May 28, 2012 9:18 am
I'm in Pearland

Sent from my Xoom using Tapatalk 2

Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 10:51 pm
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 6:48 pm
Down in the Rio Grande Valley..Raymondville!!!

Gearhead
Posts: 120
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 10:15 pm
Location: Garland Texas
PostPosted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 10:12 am
We will be in the Dallas area real soon!!!
K& N AIRCHARGER 63 series- red rx ported TB- RX black ice olator-BBK LT headers- manga flow res x pipe-2.5 mids-MRT V1- eibach lowering springs- trifecta tune- jac fab front plate bracket ,Richmond 3.55 gears,gen 1 CF spoiler

Gearhead
Posts: 163
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 3:46 pm
Location: Corpus Christi Tx.
PostPosted: Fri Aug 24, 2012 1:37 am
corpus christi area here!
Image

Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:47 pm
Location: Alvin, Texas
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:23 pm
Kevin (K-Dog) here, from Alvin... HTCC member. Just signed up here
User avatar
Running 11s
Posts: 1354
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 2:34 pm
Location: Michigan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:29 pm
Welcome aboard!
MRT V1/ Injen CAI/ VMax TB/ RX Catch Can/ TrifectaImage

Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:47 pm
Location: Alvin, Texas
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 4:33 pm
Thanks. Looks like there's a lot of good info here for us V-6 guys, I got a lot of catchin' up to do.
User avatar
Full Blown Post Whoring Vet
Posts: 7551
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:18 pm
Location: Clarkston, Michigan
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 6:38 pm
Tons of info. Check it out for a while.
Image
for my build check here...http://bowtiev6.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=57 ..........................................................TEAM LLT

Return to Southern Members

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron