My 93 year old Grandpa'S new car

Photoshops, Videos, Images, Etc
User avatar
Laying rubber
Posts: 417
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2011 10:09 am
Location: Royal Oak, MI
PostPosted: Wed Apr 20, 2011 7:43 pm
Very cool! :woot:

It looks like your Grandpa has a passion for life and for fun! This brought a smile to my day; thanks for sharing. :D
2LT/RS/M6/ABM with blk stripes/GM splash guards/CAI intake/Magnaflow cat-back/Elite tunnel brace/Hurst shifter/RX Catch Can
User avatar
Just having fun
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:18 pm
Location: Copperas Cove, Texas (Currently Afghanistan)
PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2011 2:08 am
Grandpa is Rockin' it! That is awesome!
User avatar
Laying rubber
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 11:03 pm
Location: Arizona
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 12:50 am
SOMKNRS wrote:My 93 year old Grandpa's new car what do you think. :whitevert:



My Mother is 80 and single if he is wanting someone to cruise with!!!! LOL :rolrun:
Image

Newbie
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 8:49 pm
PostPosted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 9:43 pm
SOMKNRS wrote:My 93 year old Grandpa's new car what do you think. :whitevert:


Your grandfather is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! Best of luck to him!
Image
User avatar
Newbie
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:30 pm
PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:24 pm
Hell yeah !
Image
2011 LLT RS Black Showstopper 45th Anniversary Camaro RS Stripes, MPD1 Spoiler, GM Heritage Grille. Removed RS and Bowtie Emblems. 30% Tinted Headlight Armour DRL's.
Previous

Return to Multimedia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest